Przejdź do treści

Chair of Plant Physiology

The Chair of Plant Physiology conducts research related to plant response to abiotic and biotic stress factors. The analyses include changes in selected metabolites, as well as the intensity of photosynthesis, respiration, transpiration, stomatal conduction and fluorescence of chlorophyll a. Studies concern the influence of ozone, herbicides, allelopathic interactions, heavy metals and salinity on plant growth and development.

 

Head

prof. dr. hab. Andrzej Skoczowski

Podchorążych 2 St., room 204N

tel. +48 12 662 7829

e-mail: andrzej.skoczowski@up.krakow.pl

 

 

Research and teaching staff

dr. hab. Magdalena Greczek-Stachura, prof. UP

Podchorążych 2 St., room 203N

tel. +48 12 662 7833

e-mail: magdalena.greczek-stachura@up.krakow.pl

 

dr. Agnieszka Kania

Podchorążych 2 St., room 331N

tel. +48 12 662 7882

e-mail: agnieszka.kania@up.krakow.pl

 

dr. Grzegorz Migdałek

Podchorążych 2 St., room 223N

tel. +48 12 662 7828

e-mail: grzegorz.migdalek@up.krakow.pl

 

dr. Grzegorz Rut

Podchorążych 2 St., room 223N

tel. +48 12 662 7828

e-mail: grzegorz.rut@up.krakow.pl

 

dr. hab. Andrzej Rzepka, prof. UP

Podchorążych 2 St., room 204N

tel. +48 12 662 7829

e-mail: andrzej.rzepka@up.krakow.pl

 

dr. Iwona Stawoska

Podchorążych 2 St., room 331N

tel. +48 12 662 7882

e-mail: iwona.stawoska@up.krakow.pl

 

dr. Waldemar Tejchman

Podchorążych 2 St., room 331N

tel. +48 12 662 7882

e-mail: waldemar.tejchman@up.krakow.pl

 

dr. Ewa Żesławska

Podchorążych 2 St., room 331N

tel. +48 12 662 7882

e-mail: ewa.zeslawska@up.krakow.pl

 

 

Research and technical staff

dr. Katarzyna Możdżeń

Podchorążych 2 St., room 313N

tel. +48 12 662 7825

e-mail: katarzyna.mozdzen@up.krakow.pl

 

 

Engineering and technical staff

eng. Joanna Kądzielawa, MSc

Podchorążych 2 St., room 331N

tel. +48 12 662 7882

e-mail: joanna.kadzielawa@up.krakow.pl

 

eng. Marzena Tatarczuch, MSc

Podchorążych 2 St., room 331N

tel. +48 12 662 7882

e-mail: marzena.tatarczuch@up.krakow.pl