Institute of Biology

PhD Students

Department of Biochemistry, Biophysics and Biotechnology

MSc Agnieszka Czyżowska

agnieszka.czyzowska@up.krakow.pl

MSc Barbara Dyba
barbara.dyba@up.krakow.pl

 

Department of Cell Biology and Genetics

MSc Witold Dzierżęga

witold.dzierzega@up.krakow.pl

MSc Tomasz Mróz
tomasz.mroz@up.krakow.pl

 

 

Department of Ecology and Environmental Protection

MSc Natalia Malejky
natalia.malejky@up.krakow.pl

 

Department of Plant Physiology

MSc Ewelina Knop
ewelina.knop@up.krakow.pl

MSc Jakub Oliwa
jakub.oliwa@up.krakow.pl

 

Department of Animal Physiology and Toxicology

MSc Łukasz Kołodziejczyk
lukasz.kolodziejczyk@up.krakow.pl

 

Department of Invertebrate Zoology and Parasitology

MSc Anna Kocoń
anna.kocon@up.krakow.pl

 

Department of Vertebrate Zoology and Human Biology

MSc Tomasz Brzuskowski

tomasz.brzuskowski@up.krakow.pl

MSc Katarzyna Kucharska
katarzyna.kucharska@up.krakow.pl

MSc Katarzyna Stachańczyk
katarzyna.stachanczyk@up.krakow.pl

MSc Bogumiła Staszczyk
bogumila.staszczyk@up.krakow.pl

MSc Thiep Vo Van
thiep.vo-van@up.krakow.pl

MSc Wojciech Urynowicz
wojciech.urynowicz@up.krakow.pl

 

Microbiology Laboratory

MSc Arkadiusz Gruca

arkadiusz.gruca@up.krakow.pl

 

PhD Students room – 225N, Podchorążych 2 St., 30-084 Kraków